2 min read

Daily Wealth Affirmations

This meditation is designed to affirm daily wealth, affirmations that you feel in your body. And the way that we feel them in our body will be a conscious decision to invite the energy and the feeling as if this is your reality into this moment. So each affirmation, you'll repeat it back either out loud or to yourself while choosing to feel the experience of this truth.

They will be spread out over the course of many mantras that I will be sharing. And you can listen to this every single day. The purpose is to rewire your conscious mind in order to receive more in order to open your body and your mind to the possibility of making more money.

And to calibrate your energetic field to that new reality and possibility.

Go ahead and get in a comfortable position, where you can sit upright.

I'm going to go ahead and close your eyes.
And as we step into this sacred container and relax into the present moment, I want you to close your eyes and look down toward your heart space, detaching from thoughts that rise and fall and simply being with what is by taking three deep breaths in and out.

Deep deep deep in…..and exhale.

Second breath deep, deep, deep in and exhale.

Every time sinking a little bit deeper into the body.

Last breath, deep, deep, deep, deep in and exhale.

Repeat out loud or in your mind as you feel the experience of the mantra that I am going to share.

Each and every time I do good things.

When I make money,

I can do better things. When I make more money,

I love money and money loves me.

My wealth is always ever being revealed to me.

The bigger my purpose, the bigger my ability to receive

Money is easy for good people and I am a great person.

Money always surprises me by arriving at the most unexpected times,

Making money is easy and accumulating wealth is even easier.

By making more and more and more money I show others that they can do the same.

Having a lot of money reminds me how rich my life is in love and legacy because of my ability to receive.

My big mission requires big money so I can impact a big amount of people.

I choose to open my heart to receive all of the riches this life has to offer, including making millions and millions of dollars.

Money is love to deny money is to also deny love.

I am surrounded by possibility and therefore the possibility of making money at any moment,

I allow money to come to me every day. In every way,

I make more money as a result of being more of me.

The only difference between me and a multimillionaire is the belief that I'm not rich,

Taking a deep breath anchoring into this new calibration, this new frequency of money, wealth and living a rich life.

Thank you for joining me here on the millionaire mindset. See you on the next meditation.

Daily Wealth Affirmations

If you enjoyed this meditation and want more, we would love to see you inside The Millionaire Mindset Membership where you’ll get access to the expansive library of more than 85 meditations.

Click the button below to find out more.